Reading Is Good For You

Book Reviews, Literary News, and Thoughts on Life

Messy bookshelves driving you insane? No worries, we’ve got you covered!

It may feel like sacrilege at first, but what else are you going to do with those moldering, beat-up old records that your turntable refuses to play?

I don’t know about you, but I have a lot of books and they don’t always fit in my bookshelves perfectly. I could buy some fancy pants bookends at the store, but let’s face it, I’m a cheapskate and where’s the fun of buying something when you can make your own? Three cheers for CraftyAmy for rounding up 21 ways to create your own bookends.

I’m rather partial to the dragon (though I claim no skills with needles whatsoever), but can’t you see some great steampunk adaptations with the terrariums?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 4, 2011 by in Miscellaneous and tagged , , .
