Reading Is Good For You

Book Reviews, Literary News, and Thoughts on Life

Outlander Reading Challenge

In my perusals of random literary blogs, I stumbled upon the Outlander Challenge (a big thanks to alita.reads). Since most of my posts here lately have been concerning the Outlander series, I might as well join the challenge and encourage you all to do the same.

JennJ is hosting the challenge and it is running from November 17, 2009 to November 17, 2010, which is more than enough time to finish all seven books in the series. For all the details and to sign up, head over to this site.

Please see the ‘Outlander Reading Challenge’ tab above to see my progress in this challenge.

2 comments on “Outlander Reading Challenge

  1. alitareads
    November 29, 2009

    Yay, I’m glad you decided to join 🙂

    I have yet to actually start the challenge… Outlander may have to wait until the new year.

  2. Jenn
    November 30, 2009

    Well, thanks for posting it on your site!

    I might have to put reading the rest of the series to the new year myself, as I have a bunch of other books on my TBR pile. I keep reminding myself that I do have a year to complete this challenge, so there isn’t a rush . . .

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 21, 2009 by in Challenges and tagged , , .
