Reading Is Good For You

Book Reviews, Literary News, and Thoughts on Life

2010 100+ Reading Challenge

This reading challenge comes courtesy of j-kaye and is right up my alley, since I read a ridiculous amount and I get to read an even greater amount for my Adult Readers Advisory class next semester. J-kaye has a few other challenges available at her site, but I chose this once since I can use books read for other challenges for it. Success!

Visit this page for details and to sign up.

Please select the 2010 100+ Reading Challenge tab at the top of the page to see my progress in this challenge.

2 comments on “2010 100+ Reading Challenge

  1. J. Kaye
    November 22, 2009

    Welcome to the 100+ Reading Challenge! 2010 is going to be a fun year!

  2. Jenn
    November 23, 2009

    Thanks – I’m looking forward to the Challenge!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 21, 2009 by in Challenges and tagged , .
